Board Members and Coordinators:


Stacey Tessier

President

president@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Larry Welsh

Vice President


Tanya Resch

Director

director1@nosecreeksoftball.ca


John Juurlink

Director

director2@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Jay Lalach

Director

director3@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Patti Turnquist

Treasurer

treasurer@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Cassandra Hogarth

Secretary

secretary@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Allison Philipp-Lee

Timbits Coordinator/Registrar

ltpregistrar@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Kristina Hansen

U9-U19 Registrar

registrar@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Jen Glow

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Jenn Howell

Tournament Coordinator

tournament@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Paula Breeze

Community Relations / Casino Coordinator

community@nosecreeksoftball.ca


John Juurlink/Scott Resch

Equipment Coordinators

equipment@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Stacie Delaney

Uniform Coordinator

uniforms@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Tanya Resch

Website Coordinator


Elliot Lalach

Social Media Coordinator


Jennifer Boyce

Field Coordinator


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information